Staff Directory 2019-2020



NAME

CURRICULUM

Telphone

E-MAIL

Anna Ruiz-Villa Principal (773) 697-2111 amruiz1@cps.edu
Ackerman, Jennifer Assistant Principal (773) 534-7451 jlackerman@cps.edu
Corrigan, Maria Case Manager / Specialized Services (773) 697-2094 mdcorrigan@cps.edu
Fogarty, Daniel  College Dean (773)697-2197 dfogarty@devry.edu
Hamilton, Jessie Operations (773) 697-2216  jrangel@cps.edu
Hungerford, Robert Arts Theatre Arts | DUAA Yearbook (773) 697-2455 rhungerford@cps.edu
Kane, Bridget Social Worker   bamoriarty@cps.edu
Kurczewski, Jake Biology   rkurczewski@cps.edu
Lopez, Augusto Spanish (773) 697-2456 alopez528@cps.edu
Miller, Samantha English / ELL Liason (773) 697-2419 samiller4@cps.edu
Ricker, Julienne Counselor (773) 697-2020 tdrake3@cps.edu
Rodriguez, Lauren English   lcrodriguez@cps.edu
Rusin, Renata Math   RRusin@cps.edu
Sobalvarro, Ofelia Math   olsobalvarro@cps.edu
Svelnys, Derek Physics    
Ricker, Julienne Recruitment Director (773) 697-2221 jmrickerr@cps.edu
Wenzel, Jasmine Entrance Testing 773-697-2178 JWenzel@devry.edu